• 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室
可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室 可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室

可摺疊筆記型電腦地板支架,高度調整平穩,非常適合學校、家庭和辦公室

$1,500.00

+ Add to wishlist

可調節高度摺疊桌,平滑高度可調表用於筆記型電腦或學習(坐姿和站立)

該系統是一個優雅的高度可調表列,只需按一下按鈕即可平滑地調整高度。其列是一個現成的安裝產品,並節省間距,因為它可以摺疊時,不使用。理想的站立和工作和工作在桌子,床,沙發,而坐。

結構顏色 : 白色

  • 尺寸: W-45.6cm x D-55.5 釐米 x H-27.5 釐米
  • 可調高度: 21.2 釐米 ~ 27.2 釐米
  • 旋轉: 360°

特徵:

  • 適合多種用途: 這款筆記型電腦桌可用作床桌、床頭托盤、沙發筆記型電腦桌、便攜式辦公桌等!當您需要閱讀、寫作、工作、飲食等時,請在家裡甚至醫院使用此內容。
  • 人體工程學設計 –Rife筆記型電腦桌面旨在讓你的生活方式更輕鬆,讓你運輸它,並與您一起移動任何你想工作的地方。
  • 非節調整設計 - - 只是"一按"。
  • 按按鈕平穩調整高度,操作方便。
  • 可摺疊設計,易於存儲。
  • 多功能多用途。
  • 耐用和可調高度設計
產品目錄 產品手冊

• Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office
Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office

Foldable Laptop Floor Stand with Smooth Height Adjustment, Perfect for School, Home and Office

$1,500.00

+ Add to wishlist
Description

Adjustable Height Folding Desk, smooth height adjustable table for Laptop or Study (Sitting and Standing) 

This system is an elegant height adjustable table column with a smooth height adjustment by a single press with button. Its column is a ready-to-install product and saves spacing as it can fold when not in use. Ideal to stand and work and work in table, bed, sofa while sitting.

Structure Color : White  

  • Size : W-45.6cm x D-55.5cm x H-27.5cm
  • Adjustable Height : 21.2cm ~ 27.2cm
  • Rotate: 360°
Feature:
  • PERFECT FOR MULTI PURPOSES: This laptop table can be used as a bed table, bedside tray, laptop table for couch, portable desk, and more! Use this in your home or even in the hospital when you need to read, write, work, eat, etc.
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN – Rife laptop desk designed to make your lifestyle easier and let you transport it and move with you anywhere you want to work.
  • Non- Section Adjusting Design -- Just "One-Press".
  • Smoothly Adjust Height by button, Easy Operation.
  • Foldable Design, Easy to Storage.
  • Multifunction For Multi Usage.
  • Durable and Adjustable Height Design

PRODUCT CATALOG PRODUCT MANUAL