• 奴役501-11 3腿L形的重型電動台
奴役501-11 3腿L形的重型電動台 奴役501-11 3腿L形的重型電動台 奴役501-11 3腿L形的重型電動台

奴役501-11 3腿L形的重型電動台

$12,500.00

+ Add to wishlist

501-11系列來自機構的​​是一個重型工作主管,具有博世電機,提供最終可靠性。奴役501-11 3腳L形電動桌是需要更多工作空間的專業用戶的理想選擇。

奴役501-11 3腿的L形電動桌採用博世的電機,提供150公斤的連體提升能力。這意味著桌子總是100%水平,框架可以在放置負擔的地方抬起150kg。

501-11儘管有150公斤的框架提升能力,但具有新的獨特特性,具有適用於右側或左側的高度可調台,桌面頂部的電纜孔,每條腿上的4個左側,下方的電纜托盤台式和屏蔽前面板。烹飪機箱501-11 3腿的L形電動台可以調節650mm-1220mm。

可根據要求提供安裝

• ConSet 501-11 3-Legged L-Shaped Heavy Capacity Electric Desk
ConSet 501-11 3-Legged L-Shaped Heavy Capacity Electric Desk ConSet 501-11 3-Legged L-Shaped Heavy Capacity Electric Desk ConSet 501-11 3-Legged L-Shaped Heavy Capacity Electric Desk

ConSet 501-11 3-Legged L-Shaped Heavy Capacity Electric Desk

$12,500.00

+ Add to wishlist

The 501-11 Series from Conset is a heavy duty workhorse which features a Bosch motor to provide ultimate reliability. ConSet 501-11 3-Legged L-Shaped Electric Desk is a perfect choice for the pro user who requires more working space.  

ConSet 501-11 3-Legged L-Shaped Electric Desk uses a motor from Bosch and provides a 150 kg syncronised lift capacity. This means that the desk is always 100% level and the frame can lift 150kg no matter where the burden is placed.

The 501-11 has a light design despite of the 150kg frame lifting capacity and has new unique characteristics for height adjustable desk Featuring assembly to right or left side, cable holes in the desk top, 4 levellers on each leg, a cable tray under the table top and a shielding front panel. ConSet 501-11 3-Legged L-Shaped Electric Desk can be adjusted between 650mm-1220mm.

Installation available upon request