• 奴役501-19坐立的電桌 - 牆壁安裝
奴役501-19坐立的電桌 - 牆壁安裝 奴役501-19坐立的電桌 - 牆壁安裝 奴役501-19坐立的電桌 - 牆壁安裝

奴役501-19坐立的電桌 - 牆壁安裝

$5,400.00

+ Add to wishlist

奴役501-19 8可調節高度台框架適用於狹窄的空間或具有最小桌面配件的桌子架。牆壁安裝座為這些裝置提供了替代方案,其中空間較少,允許桌面下方的整潔空間。這個特殊的單位可以容納非常受歡迎的剪裁 工作台.

來自丹麥的這些高度可調節的桌子是完美的,可以適合任何工作環境和任何預算。這款輕型501-19 8可調節桌子是家庭辦公室的理想選擇,也是不喜歡書桌雜亂的人。坐在坐在辦公桌和創造健康的符合人體工程學工作環境的所有好處。

奴役501-19結合了設計和功能。框架的提升能力為100千克,高度範圍為66厘米至118厘米。框架為帶有抗滑墊的集成裝飾底座的腳離開了足夠的空間。在為較大設置/組設計的辦公環境時,情緒501-19是完美的,如呼叫 中心 和教育環境等。

請注意:在結賬時選擇“個人交付和設置”時,可以為您建造牆壁安裝的書桌,但不幸的是我們無法為您安裝桌子

表頂級定制 尺寸 可以為此製作 .

• Conset 501-19 Sit Stand Electric Desk - Wall Mounted
Conset 501-19 Sit Stand Electric Desk - Wall Mounted Conset 501-19 Sit Stand Electric Desk - Wall Mounted Conset 501-19 Sit Stand Electric Desk - Wall Mounted

Conset 501-19 Sit Stand Electric Desk - Wall Mounted

$5,400.00

+ Add to wishlist

The Conset 501-19 8 adjustable-height desk frame is great for tight spaces or those with minimal desk accessories.  The wall mount provides an alternative for those installations with less room and allows for an uncluttered space beneath the desk.  This particular unit can accommodate the very popular cut out worksurface.

These height adjustable table desks from Denmark are perfect to fit any work environment and any budget. This Light-Duty 501-19 8 adjustable desk is ideal for home offices and for people who don't like desk clutter.  Employing all the benefits of a sit to stand desk and creating a healthy ergonomic working environment.

The Conset 501-19 combines design and functionality. The frame has a lifting capacity of 100 kg and a height range from 66cm to 118cm. The frame leaves plenty of space for the feet with an integrated decorative base with anti skid pad. The Conset 501-19 is perfect when designing an office environment for larger setup/groups, like call centres and educational environments etc. 

Please note: Wall mounted desks can be built for you when you select 'personal delivery and setup' at the checkout, but unfortunately we can not install the desk into the wall for you

Table top custom made size can be made for this .