• 薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援
薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援 薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援 薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援 薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援 薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援 薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援 薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援

薩爾利欽與薩爾利背部拉伸支援

$3,500.00

+ Add to wishlist

拆分鞍座設計保持脊柱的自然形狀,強烈影響使用者在坐姿和工作時保持良好的姿勢。間隙允許尾骨"漂浮",最大限度地減少軟組織壓力和脊髓負荷。鞍座兩半寬度是固定的,無法調整,但設計適合大多數個人的身體類型。

薩爾利後伸展允許您靠在後面,在你的薩利鞍椅上進行伸展運動。

重要資訊
  • 薩利后伸展是一種鍛煉輔助工具, 而不是傳統的靠背。它不會支援你的背部在直立的姿勢。當你處於正常工作狀態時,你的腰椎不會碰后墊。
特徵
    • 旋轉後墊以耐用的黑色皮革裝飾。
    • 調整4"的高度和4"從前面到後面。
  • 正確的脊柱對齊(改善姿勢) - 所有薩利鞍座旨在恢復脊柱的正確對齊。當使用者的骨盆因大腿的 45 個向下角而向前傾斜時,就會完成此任務。骨盆的向前傾斜恢復了脊柱的自然"S曲線",將其定位在最好地為軀幹、頸部和頭部提供必要的支撐的地方。傳統的椅子座椅實際上迫使脊柱的腰部向外(創建一個"C-Curve"),對下背部的軟組織肌肉和韌帶施加不自然和不受支援的壓力。Salli 鞍座促進的脊柱的改進對齊可減輕或消除這種壓力,通過使這些組織能夠放鬆和休息來減輕疲勞。

調節氣彈簧升降機的標準手控制高度調節桿可容納大多數成人。可用的升降機尺寸及其容納的相應高度如下: (4'0" 到 5'2, 中型 (5'1" 到 6'1") (5'8" 到 6'5")。5點星基和升降機在一個有吸引力的鉻完成。薩利欽是可用的黑色聚氨酯(合成皮革)。

• Salli Chin with Salli Back Stretch Support
Salli Chin with Salli Back Stretch Support Salli Chin with Salli Back Stretch Support Salli Chin with Salli Back Stretch Support

Salli Chin with Salli Back Stretch Support

$3,400.00

+ Add to wishlist

The split saddle seat design maintains the natural shape of the spine, strongly influencing the user to have good posture while sitting and working. The gap allows the tailbone to 'float', minimizing soft tissue pressures and spinal loads. The width of the two halves of the saddle seat are fixed and cannot adjust but the design accommodates most individuals body types.

Salli Back Stretch Allows you to lean back and perform stretching exercises while in your Salli Saddle Chair.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
  • The Salli Back Stretch is an exercise aid, NOT a conventional backrest. It will NOT support your back in a upright posture. Your lumbar spine will NOT touch the back pad when you are in a normal working posture.
Features
    • Pivoting back pad is upholstered in durable black leather.
    • Adjusts 4" in height and 4" front-to-back.
  • Correct Spinal Alignment (Improved Posture) - All Salli Saddle Seats are designed to restore the correct alignment of the spine . This is accomplished when the user's pelvis is tipped forward due to the 45  downward angle of the thighs. The forward tilt of the pelvis restores the natural "S-Curve" of the spine, positioning it where it can best provide the support necessary for the torso, neck and head. Traditional chair seats actually force the lumbar portion of the spine outward (creating a 'C-Curve'), exerting unnatural and unsupported stress on the soft tissue muscles and ligaments of the lower back. The improved alignment of the spine which the Salli Saddle Seats promote alleviates or removes that stress, reducing fatigue by enabling those tissues to relax and rest.

A standard hand-controlled height adjustment lever for adjustment of the gas spring lift accommodates most adults. Available lift sizes and the corresponding heights they accommodate are as follows: Short (4'0" to 5'2, Mid (5'1" to 6'1") and Tall (5'8" to 6'5"). The 5-point star base and lift are in an attractive chrome finish.The Salli Chin is is available in either  Black Polyurethane (synthetic leather).